I once was invited to urinate in the mouth of a man who was tied and bound to a table in my Aunt’s quarters.

A widower, my Aunt was assisting her friend who had been abused by her husband.

The man had been lured to my Aunt’s house and had been kept tied up for almost 2 weeks.

I was not asked to do much to him; just toilet.

What shocked me the most was not the act itself but the fact that he pleaded with me to do it, quite literally begged and promised to do anything at all.

There was no aircon in the room and the man had not been given water the whole time he was in captivity.

He took his fluids from the only source on offer.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

